GOJHL Network Network
GOJHL: St Catharines Falcons

Jan 20, 2015


Falcons Update:

St Catharines Falcons Secretary Pam Archer has taken a leave of absence from the hockey club due to recent health issues.

We all wish Pam a speedy recovery and hope to see her back at the arena as soon as possible!  


St Catharines Falcons - Board of Directors


Mr.Richard Vander Haeghe representing the Golden Horseshoe Conference, presenting the Golden Horseshoe Conference Forward of the month Award for December to Falcon # 9 Tyler Morrison.

In just 5 Games in December Tyler was able to score 4 goals while adding 5 assists for a combined 9 points.

Congradulations Tyler 

Mr. Paul Henderson visited the Falcons dressing room last night and was presented a Falcons hat and shirt.

Molson Rep Pat Mowat presents the three star awards to # 77 Manny Manns, Septembers winner and # 1 Zach Moore, Octobers winner

Broderick Kelly with Ron MacLean, Sarah Verbeek and Tara Slone on Hometown Hockey St. Catharines

Tara Slone, Co-Host Hometown Hockey


The Falcons help serve Sunday breakfast at Central Gospel Church

Zehr's Visit Nov. 2, 2014

Burger King Visit Oct. 26, 2014

Brendan MacDonald dropping puck during tribute to Tim Comstock

Google Map Directions to Jack Gatecliff Arena

Adults - $9.00
Seniors/Students - $7.00


Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Division Standings...